Would you like to support local journalism?

(with some quirky flair)

Regular News FEEDINGS via social + online. by locals for locals

Legs On The Wall

The Willoughby Symphony Orchestra is joining forces with Powerhouse aerialists Legs On The Wall for the thrilling concert, Next Chapters 11: Above Below. Established in 1984 by a group of young artists busking on the streets of Sydney, ‘Legs’ is renowned as the thriving heart of physical theatre in Australia and around the world for its exuberant synergy of circus, theatre and dance.

Soprano Susannah Lawergren will join three aerialists to float high above to combine sound with aerial beauty, while contemporary classical pieces will feature,  including Elena Kats-Chernin’s iconic Wild Swans and Australian composer Graeme Koehne’s Just Walk Beside Me and Mathew Hindson’s The Stars Above Us All will transport you to another world.


19 Mar 2022


7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 19 Mar 2022
  • Time: 4:00 am